Buy / Hire music

To buy or hire Sally Beamish's music please contact

Lisbet Frøystadvåg
at Norsk Musikforlag a/s

However, if you are interested in purchasing 'The Seafarer', Concerto for Viola No 2, the piano reduction plus solo viola part are available from the Scottish Music Centre as follows: 

The hard copy of these two parts costs £33.00 plus postage and can be ordered here:  

The pdf download costs £16.75 and can be ordered here: 

This piece has been listed in the repertoire for the 2014 Primrose International Viola Competition 

to be held in Las Vegas, USA in January 2014.