Steven Isserlis: ReVisionsString Quartets by Beamish and Beethoven

Steven Isserlis, cello
Tapiola Sinfonietta
Gábor Takács-Nagy, conductor



Debussy: Suite pour Violoncelle et Orchestre, arr. Sally Beamish

Ravel: Deux mélodies hébraïques, arr. Richard Tognetti

Prokofiev: Concertino for Violoncello and Orchestra, Op.132

Bloch: From Jewish Life, arr. Christopher Palmer



BIS 2010

Steven Isserlis: ReVisions

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • YouTube - White Circle
    • w-facebook
    • Twitter Clean
    • White YouTube Icon