Composition Date: 2006

Duration: 3'

Orchestration: 4 violas



Commissioned by Annette Morreau and first performed for the 80th birthday of Bruno Giuranna in 2012.


Programme Note:




Buy/Hire from Edition Peters

Available Recordings:


 (none available)


Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow on Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon