For Soprano, Mezzosoprano and Ensemble

Text: Elizabeth Jennings


Composition Date: 1992

Duration: 25'

Instrumentation: S.M-S /Hn.Tpt.Trb/3perc/



Commissioned by the Royal Scottish Academy for Music and Drama for Academy Now! Festival.


First performed by students of the RSAMD and conducted by David Davies, 1993. 


Programme Note:



Buy/Hire from Edition Peters



Available Recordings:


Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow on Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon