for Soprano, Speaker and Orchestra

Text: Janice Galloway


Composition Date: 1996

Duration: 25'

Orchestration: S.Spkr/2(pic).2(ca).2(Bcl).2(cbsn)/



Commissioned by Scottish Chamber Orchestra.


First performed by Lucy Shelton (s), Catherine Russel (spkr) and the Scottish Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Joseph Swensen, 1996.


Programme Note:



Buy/Hire from Edition Peters


Available Recordings:

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow on Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon