top of page


For Soprano, Mezzosoprano and Ensemble

Text: Elizabeth Jennings

Composition Date: 1992

Duration: 25'

Instrumentation: S.M-S /Hn.Tpt.Trb/3perc/



Commissioned by the Royal Scottish Academy for Music and Drama for Academy Now! Festival.

First performed by students of the RSAMD and conducted by David Davies, 1993.

Programme Note:

Available Recordings:

Search By Tags
Follow on Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
bottom of page