top of page

Suite for Solo Cello

Composition Date: 2013



Commissioned by Ursula Smith.

Written in memory of Kevin McCrae.

Programme Note:

Suite for Solo Cello

In memory of Kevin McCrae

I. Prelude

II. Waltz

III. Slip jig

IV. Air

V Reel


Available Recordings:

Search By Tags
Follow on Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
bottom of page