top of page

Intrada e Fuga

For solo violin

Composition Date: 2015



Commissioned and premiered by Fenella Humphreys at St. Magnus International Festival on 20 June 2015.


Available Recordings:

Bach 2 the Future Vol. 2 (2016)

Fenella Humphreys (violin)

Featuring 'Intrada e Fuga' by Sally Beamish

Champshill Records 2016

Search By Tags
Follow on Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
bottom of page