top of page

Sonata for Violin and Piano

For Violin and Piano

Composition Date: 1976

Duration: 10'



First performed by Malcolm Layfield (vln) and David Mason, Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester 1976.


Available Recordings:

Search By Tags
Follow on Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
bottom of page