Suite for Solo Cello

Composition Date: 2013



Commissioned by Ursula Smith. 


Written in memory of Kevin McCrae. 


Programme Note:



Suite for Solo Cello


In memory of Kevin McCrae


I. Prelude      

II. Waltz  

III. Slip jig  

IV. Air    

V Reel  










Buy/Hire from Edition Peters



Available Recordings:



Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow on Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon