top of page


for Soprano, Speaker and Orchestra

Text: Janice Galloway

Composition Date: 1996

Duration: 25'

Orchestration: S.Spkr/2(pic).2(ca).2(Bcl).2(cbsn)/



Commissioned by Scottish Chamber Orchestra.

First performed by Lucy Shelton (s), Catherine Russel (spkr) and the Scottish Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Joseph Swensen, 1996.

Programme Note:

Buy/Hire from Edition Peters

Available Recordings:

#Vocal #Speaker #ChamberOrchestra

Search By Tags
Follow on Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
bottom of page